Meet the Staff

Housing Services Staff

Nathan Hicks
Associate Director of Housing Services
Email: nhicks@calbaptist.edu
 
Jacob Medieros
Housing Operations Manager
Email: jmedeiros@calbaptist.edu
 
TBD
Housing Services Coordinator
Email: housingservices@calbaptist.edu
 

 

Residence Life Staff

McKenna Liardon
Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: mliardon@calbaptist.edu
 
TBD
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: residencelife@calbaptist.edu 
 
Cierra Sao
Residence Director of Lancer Arms
Email: cismith@calbaptist.edu 
 
Brianna Collingwood
Residence Director of The Cottages
Email: bcollingwood@calbaptist.edu 
 
Christian Hassler
Residence Director of Smith Hall
Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu 
 
Whitney Moon
Residence Director of Simmons Hall
Email: wmoon@calbaptist.edu 
 
Jakob Hartt
Residence Director of College Park
Email: jhartt@calbaptist.edu 
 
Brandon Scott
Residence Director of Colony East
Email: brscott@calbaptist.edu
 
Shane Blake
Residence Director of Colony West
Email: sblake@calbaptist.edu
 
Lauren Lane
Residence Director of Colony North
Email: llane@calbaptist.edu
 
Riley Pitts
Residence Director of The Point
Email: rpitts@calbaptist
 
Natalie Specht
Residence Director of Tower Hall
Email: nspecht@calbaptist.edu
 
Ally Reed
Residence Director of The Village
Email: areed@calbaptist.edu
 
Steve Jussenhoven
Residence Director of University Place Men
Email: sjussenhoven@calbaptist.edu
 
Joe Ojeda
Residence Director of Magnolia Crossing Men
Email: jojeda@calbaptist.edu
 
Cameron Jaramillo
Residence Director of Magnolia Crossing Women
Email: cmanchester@calbaptist.edu
 

 

Residence Life/Housing Services Administrative Staff

Michelle Van Lul
Secretary for Residence Life and Housing Services

Email: mvanlul@calbaptist.edu

 
Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life and Housing Services

Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu