Meet the Staff

Housing Services Staff

Nathan Hicks
Associate Director of Housing Services
Email: nhicks@calbaptist.edu
 
Jacob Medieros
Housing Operations Manager
Email: jmedeiros@calbaptist.edu
 
Tim Spitzke
Housing Services Coordinator
Email: tspitzke@calbaptist.edu
 

 

Residence Life Staff

Kirk Bernal
Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: kbernal@calbaptist.edu
 
McKenna Liardon
Assistant Director of Residence Life/RD of University Place Women
Email: mbennett@calbaptist.edu 
 
Sam Ramos
Residence Director of Lancer Arms
Email: sramos@calbaptist.edu 
 
Cierra Sao
Residence Director of The Cottages
Email: cismith@calbaptist.edu 
 
Christian Hassler
Residence Director of Smith Hall
Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu 
 
Natalie Specht
Residence Director of Simmons Hall
Email: nspecht@calbaptist.edu 
 
Brandon Scott
Residence Director of Colony East
Email: brscott@calbaptist.edu
 
Joe Ojeda
Residence Director of Colony West
Email: jojeda@calbaptist.edu
 
Kristi Howell
Residence Director of The Point
Email: khowell@calbaptist.edu
 
Madisen Carl
Residence Director of The Village
Email: mcarl@calbaptist.edu
 
Josh Bostanic
Residence Director of University Place Men
Email: jbostanic@calbaptist.edu 
 
 

 

Residence Life/Housing Services Administrative Staff

Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life and Housing Services

Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu