Meet the Staff

 

Housing Services Staff

Nathan Hicks
Associate Director of Housing Services
Email: nhicks@calbaptist.edu
 
Jacob Medieros
Housing Operations Manager
Email: jmedeiros@calbaptist.edu
 
Tim Spitzke
Housing Services Coordinator
Email: tspitzke@calbaptist.edu
 

 

Residence Life Staff

Kirk Bernal
Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: kbernal@calbaptist.edu
 
McKenna Liardon
Assistant Director of Residence Life/RD of University Place Women
Email: mbennett@calbaptist.edu 
 
Sam Ramos
Residence Director of Lancer Arms
Email: sramos@calbaptist.edu 
 
Cierra Smith
Residence Director of The Cottages
Email: csmith@calbaptist.edu 
 
Christian Hassler
Residence Director of Smith Hall
Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu 
 
Natalie Specht
Residence Director of Simmons Hall
Email: nspecht@calbaptist.edu 
 
Megan Wagoner
Residence Director of Colony North
Email: mwagoner@calbaptist.edu 
 
Tianna Goegebuer
Graduate Assistant of Colony North
Email: tgoegebuer@calbaptist.edu 
 
TBD
Residence Director of Colony East
Email: 
 
Becky Boyd
Graduate Assistant of Colony East
Email: bboyd@calbaptist.edu
 
Joe Ojeda
Residence Director of Colony West
Email: jojeda@calbaptist.edu
 
Heidi Stewart
Graduate Assistant of Colony East
Email: hstewart@calbaptist.edu 
 
Kristi Howell
Residence Director of The Point
Email: khowell@calbaptist.edu
 
Kelsey Garcia
Residence Director of The University Houses
Email: kegarcia@calbaptist.edu 
 
Madisen Carl
Assistant Director of Residence Life/RD of University Place Women
Email: mcarl@calbaptist.edu
 
Josh Bostanic
Residence Director of University Place Men
Email: jbostanic@calbaptist.edu 
 
Courtney Watson
Residence Director of Tower Hall
Email: cwatson@calbaptist.edu 

 

Residence Life/Housing Services Administrative Staff

Melody Fenex
Department Secretary

Email: mfenex@calbaptist.edu

Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life and Housing Services

Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu