Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Vice President, University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4492

 

Brian Bunnell

brian_bunnell.jpg
Director of Annual Giving
and Stewardship

Portfolio: Annual Fund,
Board of Visitors

bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4350

Janet Crate

janet_crate.jpg

Special Events and
Volunteer Coordinator

jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4946

Kim Cunningham

kim_cunningham.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Nursing (Women
of Vision), College of Arts & Sciences,
College of Health Science

kcunningham@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4227

Jennifer Ellis

ua_jenniferellis.jpg

Prospect Researcher

jeellis@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4226

Curtis Jarboe

curt_jarboe.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: School of Business, School of Christian Ministries, School of Education, Planned Giving

cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
951.552.8026

Amy Leonard

UA-Amy_Leonard-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: Lancer Athletics
Association

aleonard@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4689

Laura Linos

laura_linos.jpg

Gifts Administrator

llinos@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4805

Sam Lively

samlively.jpg

Grants Administrator 

slively@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4726

Rick Olson

rickolson.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Engineering

riolson@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4753

Darrell Rainwater

ua_darrain.jpg

Director of Advancement
Services

drainwater@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4506

Gail Ronveaux

gail_ronveaux.jpg

Director of Alumni and Parent
Relations

gronveaux@calbaptist.edu
951.343.5045

Carrie Smith

UA-Carrie_Smith-cropped.jpg

Manager of Alumni and Parent 
Communications

csmith@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4439

Lupe Solano

lupe_solano.jpg

Administrative Assistant

lsolano@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4215