Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Leadership

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Vice President, University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4492

Dan Westermann

Dan Westermann
Associate Vice President, University Advancement

dwestermann@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4355

Darrell Rainwater

ua_darrain.jpg
Director of Advancement Services

drainwater@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4506

Brian Bunnell

brian_bunnell.jpg
Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship

Portfolio: Annual Fund, Board of Visitors

bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4350

Joshua Moss

Joshua Moss

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

jmoss@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5045

Janet Crate

janet_crate.jpg

Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator

jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4946

Sam Lively

samlively.jpg

Grants Administrator 

slively@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4726

Lupe Solano

lupe_solano.jpg

Administrative Assistant

lsolano@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4215

Development

Curtis Jarboe

curt_jarboe.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: School of Business, School of Christian Ministries, School of Education, Planned Giving

cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8026

Kim Cunningham

kim_cunningham.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Nursing (Women
of Vision), College of Arts & Sciences,
College of Health Science

kcunningham@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4227

Amy Leonard

UA-Amy_Leonard-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: Lancer Athletics Association

aleonard@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4689

Kevin Crabb

Kevin Crabb

Development Coordinator, Lancer Athletics

kcrabb@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4227