Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Leadership

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.

Vice President, University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4492

Dan Westermann

Dan Westermann
Associate Vice President, University Advancement

dwestermann@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4355

Darrell Rainwater

ua_darrain.jpg
Director of Advancement Services

drainwater@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4506

Brian Bunnell

brian_bunnell.jpg
Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship

Portfolio: Annual Fund, Board of Visitors

bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4350

Joshua Moss

Joshua Moss

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

jmoss@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5045

Janet Crate

janet_crate.jpg

Associate Director of Signature Events

jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4946

Sam Lively

samlively.jpg

Grants Administrator 

slively@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4726

Lupe Solano

lupe_solano.jpg

Administrative Assistant

lsolano@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4215

Elise Leepin

Elise Leepin

Administrative Assistant 

eleepin@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8176

Rachael Solis

Administrative Assistant for
Alumni and Parent Relations

rsolis@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4439

Melissa Workman

Melissa Workman
Prospect Researcher

mworkman@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8793

Development

Curtis Jarboe

curt_jarboe.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: School of Christian Ministries, School of Education (Leadership Institute), College of Arts and Sciences

cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8026

Kim Cunningham

kim_cunningham.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Health Science, College of Nursing, School of Music

kcunningham@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4227

Amy Leonard

UA-Amy_Leonard-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: Lancer Athletics Association

aleonard@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4689

Kevin Crabb

Kevin Crabb

Development Coordinator, Lancer Athletics

kcrabb@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4628

Billie Baker

Billie Baker

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, School of Business

bbaker@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8330

David Rivera

David Rivera

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Engineering, College of Architecture, Visual Arts and Design

drivera@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4753