Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Paul Eldridge2
Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.
Vice President for
University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4492
Christi Carey2
Christi Carey
VP Administrative Assistant
ccarey@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8176

 

Development

Kim Cunningham
Kim Cunningham
Senior Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Nursing, School of Music
kcunningham@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4227
Jarboe
Curt Jarboe
Director of Gift Planning and Development
Portfolio: School of Christian Ministries, School of Education, College of Arts & Sciences
cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8026
Dunaj
Josh Dunaj
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, College of Health Science, School of Business, Leadership Institute
jdunaj@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8330
Buckingham2
Stanyan Buckingham III
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Engineering, College of Architecture, Visual Arts and Design
sbuckingham@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4753
Robert Mansfield
Robert Mansfield
Director of Development,
Lancer Athletics
rmansfield@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4689



Edison Kang

Edison Kang
Assistant Director of Development - Athletics
ekang@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4628






Shari
Shari Bridges
Director of Foundation Relations
sbridges@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8965
Alison Whiteker
Alison Whiteker
Front Desk Receptionist
& Administrative Assistant 
awhiteker@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4215

 

Alumni, Parent & Donor Engagement

Josh Moss
Joshua Moss
Senior Director of Alumni, Parent & Donor Engagement
jmoss@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-5045
Melissa
Melissa Campbell
Director of Advancement Communications
mecampbell@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4274
Solis
Kelli Johnson
Assistant Director of Digital Giving
kljohnson@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8134
Monica
Monica Preciado
Associate Director of Signature Events
mpreciado@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4946
Solis
Rachael Solis
Coordinator of Signature Events
rsolis@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8023
Jessica Fuller
Jessica Fuller
Coordinator of Advancement Communications
jefuller@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8387
Ethel Carpenter
Ethel Carpenter
Administrative Assistant 
ecarpenter@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4439

 

Advancement Services

Workman
Melissa Workman
Senior Director of Advancement Services
mworkman@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8793
Darrell
Darrell Rainwater
Director of Advancement Services
drainwater@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4506 
Ryan Frank
Ryan Frank
Associate Director of Research and Portfolio Management
rfrank@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8967
Joy Luna
Joy Luna
Coordinator of Donor Stewardship
jluna@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8967
Jennifer
Jennifer Quinones
Gifts Administrator
jquinones@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4805