Faculty and Staff

Leadership

Karen Bradley Image

Karen Bradley, DNP, RN, PNP-BC, NEA-BC

Professor of Nursing
Dean, College of Nursing
(951) 552-8913
kbradley@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Lisa Bursch Image

Lisa Bursch, DNP, CPNP-PC

Professor of Nursing
Department Chair Graduate Nursing Programs
(951) 343-4940
lbursch@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Angel Coaston Image

Angel Coaston

Associate Professor of Nursing
Director, Academic Operations for the College of Nursing
(951) 552-8321
acoaston@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Dayna Herrera Image

Dayna Herrera, D.N.P.

Associate Professor of Nursing
Department Chair Learning Resource Center & IPE
(951) 343-4955
dherrera@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Deanna Jung Image

Deanna Jung

Associate Professor of Nursing
Department Chair, Undergraduate Nursing Program
(951) 343-4538
djung@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Juliann Perdue Image

Juliann Perdue, D.N.P.

Professor of Nursing
Associate Dean for Program Effectiveness, College of Nursing
(951) 343-4240
jperdue@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Faculty

Melissa Anozie Image

Melissa Anozie, M.S.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
(951) 552-8842
manozie@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Kelsie Byrd Image

Kelsie Byrd

Assistant Professor
kbyrd@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Virginia Cadenhead Image

Virginia Cadenhead, PhD

Professor of Nursing
Assistant Professor
Maternal Child, Transcultural Nursing
(951) 552-8159
vcadenhead@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Deborah Carter Image

Deborah Carter, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4543
DLCarter@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Sabrina Chang Image

Sabrina Chang, M.S.N., F.N.P.-C

Assistant Professor of Nursing
(951) 552-8420
schang@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Angela Coes Image

Angela Coes, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
951-552-8196
acoes@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Debra Coleman Image

Debra Coleman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4691
dcoleman@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Marion Dunkerley Image

Marion Dunkerley, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 552-8653
mdunkerley@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Jan Flournoy Image

Jan Flournoy, M.S.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
(951) 552-8794
jflournoy@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Jeffrey Gage Image

Jeffrey Gage, Ph.D.

Professor of Nursing
951-552-8658
jgage@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Marcia Gay Image

Marcia Gay, DNP

Assistant Professor
(951) 552-8974
mgay@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Teresa Hamilton Image

Teresa Hamilton, PhD

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4956
thamilton@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Virginia Hart-Kepler Image

Virginia Hart-Kepler, PhD

Associate Professor of Nursing
Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
(951) 343-4664
vhartkepler@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Dinah Herrick Image

Dinah Herrick, PhD

Associate Professor of Nursing
Gerontology Content Expert for the BRN
(951) 343-4516
dherrick@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Shanna James Image

Shanna James

Assistant Professor
951-552-8389
shjames@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Susan Jetton Image

Susan Jetton, D.N.P.

Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4255
sjetton@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Amanda Madrid Image

Amanda Madrid, Ph.D.(c)

Professor of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Community/Public Health Nursing
Interdisciplinary Healthcare Simulation Development
(951) 552-8155
amadrid@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Margaret Matthews Image

Margaret Matthews, M.S.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
NCLEX Specialist
9515528443
mmatthews@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Rebecca Meyer Image

Rebecca Meyer, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Nurse Educator Program; Director Nurse Faculty Loan Program
(951) 343-4952
rmeyer@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Geneva Oaks Image

Geneva Oaks, Ph.D.

Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4702
goaks@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Michelle Pearson-LoGiudice Image

Michelle Pearson-LoGiudice, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Clinical Affiliations and Health Records Analyst
951.552.8402
mipearson-logiudice@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Anthony Phillips Image

Anthony Phillips, Doctor of Nursing Practice

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lead Faculty Mental Health Nursing
951-343-4636
aphillips@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Pennee Robertson Image

Pennee Robertson, D.N.P.

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 552-8305
probertson@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Megan Ruggles Image

Megan Ruggles, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
951-552-8950
mruggles@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Lorraine Shields Image

Lorraine Shields, D.N.P.

Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
951-552-8659
lshields@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Terri Thompson Image

Terri Thompson, DNP, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of BSN for Undergraduate Programs, College of Nursing
(951) 552-8826
tthompso@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Stacey Toro Image

Stacey Toro, G.D.N., D.N.P.

Associate Professor of Nursing
(951) 343-4633
storo@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Nidia  Torres Image

Nidia Torres, DNP

Director Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program
Assistant Professor
(951)552-8943
ntorres@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Staff

Melisa Aguilar Image

Melisa Aguilar

Assistant Director of Undergraduate/Pre-licensure Clinical Placement
951-552-8296
maguilar@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Beth-Jayne Carranza Image

Beth-Jayne Carranza

Assistant Director of Graduate Clinical Placement
951-343-4417
bcarranza@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Brandon Chow Image

Brandon Chow

Simulation Technician
(951) 343-4428
bchow@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Jeremy Duket Image

Jeremy Duket

Simulation Technician
(951) 552-8476
jduket@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Sarah Hom Image

Sarah Hom

IPE-LRC Department Secretary
(951) 552-8645
shom@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Kerri Horton Image

Kerri Horton

Graduate Administrative Assistant
khorton@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Marilla Keck Image

Marilla Keck

Program Specialist
951-552-8621
mkeck@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Ian Liardon Image

Ian Liardon

Admissions Coordinator/Data Technician
951-343-4535
iliardon@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Sarah Millikan Image

Sarah Millikan

Nursing Student Services Coordinator I
951-552-8388
smillikan@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Beth Morabito Image

Beth Morabito

Assistant Director of Clinical Affiliations
951-552-8426
emorabito@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Sarah Pearce Image

Sarah Pearce

Director of Simulation & Standardized Patient Program
951-552-8598
spearce@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Jeannette Russell Image

Jeannette Russell

Administrative Manager
951-343-4702
jrussell@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Dakota Whipple Image

Dakota Whipple

Technology and Data Management Coordinator
(951) 552-8325
dwhipple@calbaptist.edu

View Profile