Connect

Admissions

RyanFalsetti.jpg

Ryan Falsetti

Associate Director of International Admissions
rfalsetti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8516

Serves South Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Latin America

VickyZhang.jpg

Vicky Zhang

Assistant Director of International Admissions
vzhang@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Serves China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and South East Asia

KaitlynLamb.jpg

Kaitlyn Lamb

Secretary for International Admissions
klamb@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4481

 

 

International Student Services

LeslieShelton.jpg

Leslie Shelton

Director of International Student Services
lshelton@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8474

ShellynBeltran.jpg

Shellyn Beltran

Assistant Director of International Student Services
sbeltran@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4748

 

AmandaDago.jpg

Amanda Dago

Director of the Intensive English Program
adago@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4994

 

Global Initiatives

LarryLinamen.jpg

Dr. Larry Linamen

Vice President of Global Initiatives
llinamen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8744

BryanDavis.jpg

Bryan Davis

Dean of International Programs
bdavis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4721

AmyWright.jpg

Amy Wright

Coordinator of Short-Term Programs
awright@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8539

 

SandyBachar.jpg

Sandy Bachar

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Global Initiatives
sbachar@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8758

Cici (Fang) Yuan

Coordinator of International Visitors and Translations, Global Initiatives
fyuan@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8827

Daphne Kieling

Receptionist for the International Center
dkieling@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4690