Connect

Admissions

MarissaYoung.jpg

Marissa Young

Director of International Admissions
myoung@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8762

Serves Europe, Latin America, Korea,
Japan, North America and Middle East
and South East Asia

VickyZhang.jpg

Vicky Zhang

Assistant Director of International Admissions
vzhang@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Serves China

ShellynBeltran.jpg

Shellyn Beltran

Admissions Counselor
sbeltran@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4748

Serves South Asia

KaitlynLamb.jpg

Kaitlyn Lamb

Secretary for International Admissions
klamb@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4481

International Student Services

LeslieShelton.jpg

Leslie Shelton

Director of International Student Services
lshelton@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8474

AmandaDago.jpg

Amanda Dago

Director of the Intensive English Program
adago@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4994

AmyWright.jpg

Amy Wright

SEVIS Coordinator
awright@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8539

Global Initiatives

LarryLinamen.jpg

Dr. Larry Linamen

Vice President of Global Initiatives
llinamen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8744

BryanDavis.jpg

Bryan Davis

Dean of International Programs
bdavis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4721

SandyBachar.jpg

Sandy Bachar

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Global Initiatives
sbachar@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8758

RyanFalsetti.jpg

Ryan Falsetti

Coordinator of International Programs
rfalsetti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8516

MeganAdams.jpg

Megan Adams

Receptionist for the International Center
madams@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4690