Connect

International Admissions

RyanFalsetti.jpg

Ryan Falsetti

Director of International Admissions
rfalsetti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8516

Serves South Asia, the Middle East, and Africa

VickyZhang.jpg

Vicky Zhang

Manager of International Partnerships
vzhang@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Serves China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and South East Asia

Joesph Gemignani

Joseph Gemignani

Assistant Director of International Admissions
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122

Serves the Americas, Europe, Japan, South Korea, and Athletes 

 
 
 

International Student Services

Heather Snavely

Heather Snavely

Director of the Intensive English Program
hsnavely@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4994

 
 

Global Initiatives

LarryLinamen.jpg

Dr. Larry Linamen

Vice President of Global Initiatives
llinamen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8744

BryanDavis.jpg

Bryan Davis

Dean of International Programs
bdavis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4721

Holly Christensen

Holly Christensen

Administrative Assistant for Global Initiatives
hchristensen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8758

Cici Yuan
Cici (Fang) Yuan

Coordinator of International Programs, Global Initiatives
fyuan@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8827

Daphne Kieling
Daphne Kieling

International Admissions Specialist
dkieling@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4690