Select your major from the drop-down list below to find your Student Success Coach. Your Student Success Coach is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you make progress toward your degree at CBU. 

If you are pursuing two majors or degrees, your first major (Major 1) will determine which Student Success Coach you will see primarily. If you are uncertain which major is listed first, this information is available via the “Student Degree Requirements” link under the Academics tab on InsideCBU.



Jeff Tennis

Jeff Tennis

Director of Academic Advising

 

 

 

 



Bizzie Smallwood

Bizzie Smallwood (Iserman)

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Kaylee OSteen

Kaylee O'Steen

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Kristi Broady

Kristi Broady

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Grace Brown

Grace Brown

Director Student Success Coaching

gbrown@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5575

 

 

 

 



Iman Russell

Iman Russell

Student Success Coach I

iforte@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2104

 

 

 

 



Jeanette Singh

Jeanette Singh

Student Success Coach I

jsingh@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3969

 

 

 

 



Danijel Bilaver

Danijel Bilaver

Student Success Coach

dbilaver@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4486

 

 

 

 



Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

Student Success Coach I

micperez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3962

 

 

 

 



Myah Jackson

Myah Jackson

Student Success Coach I

myjackson@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8844

 

 

 

 



Tara Sanchez

Tara Sanchez

Student Success Coach II

tsanchez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2446

 

 

 

 



Tania Reyes

Tania Reyes

Student Success Coach II

treyes@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2442

 

 

 

 



Samuel Anich

Samuel Anich

Student Success Coach II

sanich@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2117

 

 

 

 



Robert Santana

Robert Santana

Student Success Coach II

 

 

 

 



Kristina Gibeault

Kristina Gibeault

Assistant Director Student Success Coaching

 

 

 

 



Sam Naple

Sam Naple

Assistant Director Student Success Coaching

 

 

 

 



Andrew Howell

Andrew Howell

Student Success Coach II/Technology Coordinator

 

 

 

 



Star Wildes

Star Wildes

Student Success Coach II

swildes@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8160

 

 

 

 



Karin Mazzeo

Karin Mazzeo

Student Success Coach I

kmazzeo@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4339

 

 

 

 



Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray

Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Events

 

 

 

 



Manuela Juan-Tomas

Manuela Juan-Tomas

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Hannah Torres

Hannah Torres

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Marilla Keck

Marilla Keck
Nursing Program Specialist
mkeck@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8621

 

 

 

 



Thomas Chavez

Thomas Chavez

Lead Program Advisor & Credential Analyst

tchavez@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4586

 

 

 

 



Geraldine Ormeo

Geraldine Ormeo

Program Advisor & Credential Analyst

gormeo@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4375

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation

School of Education

(951) 343-4448

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation

School of Education

Geraldine Ormeo
gormeo@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4375

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation

School of Education

Thomas Chavez
tchavez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4586

 

 

 

 



Zakiya Glasco

Zakiya Glasco

Associate Director Student Success Coaching

zglasco@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5577

 

 

 

 



Becky Lamberth

Becky Lamberth

Student Success Coach

rlamberth@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4524

 

 

 

 



Summer Wheeler

Summer Wheeler

Student Success Coach II

swheeler@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3908

 

 

 

 



Stephanie Vazquez

Stephanie Vazquez

Student Success Coach I

svazquez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3906

 

 

 

 



Cynthia Davis

Cynthia Davis

cydavis@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8990

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



CollegeofNursing.jpg

College of Nursing


nursing@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8682

 

 

 

 





CollegeofNursing.jpg

Nursing Resources


Nursing Resources

 

 

 

 



Jenny Gonzalez

Jenny Gonzalez

jegonzalez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4683

Student Success Coach

 

 

 

 





CBU Logo

Sarah Millikan

smillikan@calbaptist.edu

(951) 552-8388

 

 

 



Stefani Plummer

Stefani Plummer

Director of Academic Operations for the College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

splummer@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4487

 

 

 

 



Business Administration

Business Administration

Click here to find your student success coach

 

 

 

 







cbu

Sociology/Psychology

Click here to find your student success coach

 

 

 

 







 

Contact Academic Advising

Email: advising@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-4567
Fax: (951) 343-4650
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Yeager Center
First Floor, Room B146
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504