Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Bryan Ness, Ph.D.

Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Program Director, M.S. Speech-Language Pathology

Office Phone: 951-552-8343
E-mail: bness@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus F76

Danette Bonillo, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Director of Clinical Education for Speech Language Pathology

Office Phone: 951-552-8942
E-mail: dbonillo@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: F78

Mercy Homer

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office Phone: 951-552-8299
E-mail: mhomer@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus F85

Namhee Kim, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
NSSLHA CBU Chapter Advisor

Office Phone: 951-552-8725
E-mail: nkim@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus F75

Johanna Pulliam

Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office Phone: 951-552-8531
E-mail: jopulliam@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus

Michelle Ross, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator, Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office Phone: 951-552-8837
E-mail: mross@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Sciences, F73

Cindy Sendor, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office Phone: 951-343-4655
E-mail: csendor@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: HSC F79

Candace Vickers, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Clinical Supervisor for the Clinical Education Center on Health Science Campus
Founding program director for CBU's M.S. in Speech Language Pathology, guiding program to candidacy and accreditation site visit. Served as program director 2014-2021.

Office Phone: 951-552-8129
E-mail: cvickers@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus, F77

Diane Rasmusson

Administrative Support Specialist

E-mail: drasmusson@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Health Science Campus, Room F85

Contact the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Chair: Dr. Bryan Ness
Administrative Support Specialist: Diane Rasmusson
Email: drasmusson@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8956

Mailing Address:
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Physical Address:
Health Science Campus
3532 Monroe Street
Riverside, CA 92504