Find My Student Success Coach

Select your major from the drop-down list below to find your Student Success Coach. Your Student Success Coach is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you make progress toward your degree at CBU. 

If you are pursuing two majors or degrees, your first major (Major 1) will determine which Student Success Coach you will see primarily. If you are uncertain which major is listed first, this information is available via the “Student Degree Requirements” link under the Academics tab on InsideCBU.



Jeff Tennis

Jeff Tennis

Director of Academic Advising

 

 

 

 



Daisy Darden

Daisy Darden

Student Success Coach I

ddarden@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5578

 

 

 

 



Bizzie Iserman

Bizzie Iserman

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Grace Brown

Grace Brown

Director Student Success Coaching

gbrown@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5575

 

 

 

 



Iman Forte

Iman Forte

Student Success Coach I

iforte@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2104

 

 

 

 



Jeanette Jetton-Rangel

Jeanette Jetton-Rangel

Student Success Coach I

jjettonrangel@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3969

 

 

 

 



Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

Student Success Coach I

micperez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3962

 

 

 

 



Myah Jackson

Myah Jackson

Student Success Coach I

myjackson@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8844

 

 

 

 



Tara Huie (Sanchez)

Tara Huie (Sanchez)

Student Success Coach II

thuie@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2446

 

 

 

 



Tania Reyes

Tania Reyes

Student Success Coach I

treyes@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2442

 

 

 

 



Samuel Anich

Samuel Anich

Student Success Coach I

sanich@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-2117

 

 

 

 



Robert Santana

Robert Santana

Student Success Coach II

 

 

 

 



Kristina Gibeault

Kristina Gibeault

Assistant Director Student Success Coaching

 

 

 

 



Sam Naple

Sam Naple

Assistant Director Student Success Coaching

 

 

 

 



Bethany Ho

Bethany Ho

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Andrew Howell

Andrew Howell

Student Success Coach I/Technology Coordinator

 

 

 

 



Erin Wellington

Erin Wellington

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Star Wildes

Star Wildes

Student Success Coach I

swildes@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8160

 

 

 

 



Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray

Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Events

 

 

 

 



Manuela Juan-Tomas

Manuela Juan-Tomas

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Hannah Torres

Hannah Torres

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



Marilla Keck

Marilla Keck
Nursing Program Specialist
mkeck@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8621

 

 

 

 



Thomas Chavez

Thomas Chavez

Lead Program Advisor & Credential Analyst

tchavez@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4586

 

 

 

 



Raequel Patterson

Raequel Patterson

Program Advisor & Credential Analyst

rpatterson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4375

 

 

 

 



Siomara Pineda

Siomara Pineda

Program Advisor & Credential Analyst

spineda@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4225

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation.jpg

School of Education

(951) 343-4448

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation.jpg

School of Education

Siomara Pineda
spineda@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4225

Raequel Patterson
rpatterson@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4375

 

 

 

 



SchoolofEducation.jpg

School of Education

Thomas Chavez
tchavez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4586

 

 

 

 



SummerWheeler.jpg

Summer Wheeler

Student Success Coach II

swheeler@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3908

 

 

 

 



StephanieVazquez.jpg

Stephanie Vazquez

Student Success Coach I

svazquez@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-3906

 

 

 

 



Nancy Ford

Nancy Ford

Student Success Coach I

nford@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4683

 

 

 

 



Cynthia Davis

Cynthia Davis

cydavis@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-8990

Student Success Coach I

 

 

 

 



CollegeofNursing.jpg

College of Nursing


nursing@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8682

 

 

 

 





CollegeofNursing.jpg

Nursing Resources


Nursing Resources

 

 

 

 





Cassandra Ault

Stefani Plummer

Director of Academic Operations for the College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

splummer@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4487

 

 

 

 



Business Administration

Business Administration

Click here to find your student success coach