Staff

John Montgomery
John Montgomery, Ph.D.
Dean of Spiritual Life 
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4963

Jacob Ravenscraft
Jacob Ravenscraft
Director of University Ministries 
jravenscraft@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8485


Julie Dobbins
Julie Dobbins
Director of Compassion and Women's Ministries 
jedobbins@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8703


Brett Vowell
Brett Vowell
Director of Chapel 
bvowell@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5012


Nic Moore
Nic Moore
Assistant Director of Chapel
nmoore@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8451
John King
John King
Director of Mobilization 
jmking@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5035

Kris Smith
Kris Smith
Assistant Director of Mobilization 
ksmith@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8751

Brian Zunigha
Brian Zunigha
Director of Discipleship Ministries 
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5013

 

 



Lori Dubyak, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life

ldubyak@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5010

Timea Walker, Receptionist of Spiritual Life
twalker@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5015

Noah Young, Alternative Chapel Technician Assistant
nyoung@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8419

Sandy Reeves, Administrative Secretary - Chapel/Compassion Ministries 
sreeves@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5016

Kerri Horton, Mobilization Logistics Coordinator
khorton@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4718

Amy Tillman, Financial Coordinator
atillman@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4352

Ryan Arch, ISP Systems Coordinator
rarch@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4918

Elyse DeFoe, ISP Ministry Assistant
edefoe@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4818

Jonathan White, Discipleship Staff
jwhite@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8429

Morgan Chambers, Discipleship Staff
mchambers@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8429

Alexis Cutz, Discipleship Staff
alcutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-8450

Aubree Cutz, Discipleship Staff
aucutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8450

Stephen Pan, Discipleship Staff 
span@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Jordan Norberg, Discipleship Staff 
jnorberg@calbaptist.edu / 951) 343-8450

Scott Liddell, Discipleship Staff 
sliddell@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429

Aubrey Liddell, Discipleship Staff
aliddell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Whitney Moon, Discipleship Staff 
wmoon@calbaptist.edu / 9 51) 552-8429

Kierra Jones, Discipleship Staff 
kijones@calbaptist.edu  / 951) 552-8429

Olivia Chaplinski, Discipleship Staff 
ochaplinski@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429