Staff

John Montgomery
John Montgomery, Ph.D.
Dean of Spiritual Life 
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4963

Jacob Ravenscraft
Jacob Ravenscraft
Assistant Dean of Spiritual Life
jravenscraft@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8485


Brett Vowell
Brett Vowell
Director of Chapel 
bvowell@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5012


Nic Moore
Nic Moore
Director of Digital Ministry
nmoore@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8451
Morgan Caver
Morgan Caver
Director of Compassion Ministries 
mcaver@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8703

John King
John King

Director of Mobilization 
jmking@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5035

Kris Smith
Kris Smith

Assistant Director of Mobilization 
ksmith@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8751

Brian Zunigha
Brian Zunigha

Director of Discipleship Ministries 
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-5013

Morgan Chambers
Morgan Chambers
Senior Lead Discipleship Trainer 
mchambers@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 343-4918

 



Lori Dubyak, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life

ldubyak@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5010

Amy Tillman, Financial Coordinator
atillman@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4352

Matthew Moreno, Chapel & Compassion Ministries Assistant
mamoreno@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5016

Jessica Trussell, Mobilization Office Assistant
jtrussell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4818

Daniel Shaw, Chapel Media Assistant
dshaw@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4272

Stephen Pan, Discipleship Staff 
span@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8429

Jordan Rodseth, Discipleship Staff 
jrodseth@calbaptist.edu / 951) 343-8429

Scott Liddell, Discipleship Staff 
sliddell@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429

Madison Wingo, Discipleship Staff
mwingo@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Kierra Block, Discipleship Staff 
kblock@calbaptist.edu  / 951) 552-8429

Olivia Chaplinski, Discipleship Staff 
ochaplinski@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429

Luke Brungardt, Discipleship Staff 
lbrungardt@@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429

Jordan Brungardt, Discipleship Staff 
jbrungardt@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429