Staff

John Montgomery, Ph.D.,  Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4963

Lori Dubyak, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life
ldubyak@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5010

Jacob Ravenscraft, Director of University Ministries 
jravenscraft@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8485

Timea Walker, Receptionist of Spiritual Life
twalker@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5015

 

Julie Dobbins, Director of Compassion and Women's Ministries 
jedobbins@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8703

 

Brett Vowell, Director of Chapel 
bvowell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5012

Nic Moore, Assistant Director of Chapel
nmoore@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8451

Noah Young, Alternative Chapel Technician Assistant
nyoung@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8419

 Sandy Reeves, Administrative Secretary - Chapel/Compassion Ministries 

sreeves@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5016

 

John King, Director of Mobilization 
jmking@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5035

Kris Smith, Assistant Director of Mobilization 
ksmith@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8751

Kerri Horton, Mobilization Logistics Coordinator
khorton@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4718

Amy Tillman, Financial Coordinator
atillman@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4352

Ryan Arch, ISP Systems Coordinator
rarch@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4918

Elyse DeFoe, ISP Ministry Assistant
edefoe@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4818

 

Brian Zunigha, Director of Discipleship Ministries
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5013

Jonathan White, Discipleship Staff
jwhite@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8429

Morgan Chambers, Discipleship Staff
mchambers@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8429

Alexis Cutz, Discipleship Staff
alcutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-8450

Aubree Cutz, Discipleship Staff
aucutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8450

Stephen Pan, Discipleship Staff 

span@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Jordan Norberg, Discipleship Staff 
jnorberg@calbaptist.edu / 951) 343-8450

Scott Liddell, Discipleship Staff 
sliddell@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429

Aubrey Liddell, Discipleship Staff
aliddell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Whitney Moon, Discipleship Staff 
wmoon@calbaptist.edu / 9 51) 552-8429

Kierra Jones, Discipleship Staff 
kijones@calbaptist.edu  / 951) 552-8429

Olivia Chaplinski, Discipleship Staff 
ochaplinski@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8429