Program Advisory Council

Advisory Council 

Graduate Program of Speech Language Pathology

Diane Collins- M.A., CCC-SLP

Upland School District-Upland High School, Past CSHA President/ASHA Rep

Jennifer Even- M.S., CCC-SLP II

St Jude Medical Center-Director of Communication Recovery Groups, Affiliate of National Aphasia Association

Melissa Fletcher, B.S., Communication Disorders(2016)

Alumnus California Baptist University

Darla Hagge- Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor at California State University, Sacramento

Leticia Humeston, B.S., Communication Disorders, (2014)

Alumnus, California Baptist University

Terrie Masten- M.A. CCC-SLP

Upland Unified School District- Sycamore Elementary School, Nominating Committee Member of CSHA District 10, Inland Empire Group Facilitator of B.R.A.I.N.- Etiwanda Chapter

Sharon Rogers- Ph.D., CCC-SLP

AAC specialist private practice, Retired adjunct faculty California State University Fullerton, Claremont Graduate University, and Pacific Oaks College, California Commission on Teacher Credentialing Member,

Jennifer Schmidt- M.S., CCC-SLP

Alvord Unified School District

Cindy Sendor- M.A., CCC-SLP

Director of Children's Services and Speech Pathology at Casa Colina, CSHA District 10 Professional Services Commissioner Liaison