Housing Services Staff

Jacob Medieros
Associate Director of Housing Services
Email: jmedeiros@calbaptist.edu

Clayton Troxell
Housing Operations Manager
Email: ctroxell@calbaptist.edu

Kyle Yett
Housing Services Coordinator
Email: kyett@calbaptist.edu

Residence Life Staff

McKenna Liardon
Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: mliardon@calbaptist.edu

Christian Hassler
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu

Cierra Sao
Residence Director of Lancer Arms
Email: csao@calbaptist.edu 

Eli Chew
Residence Director of The Cottages
Email: echew@calbaptist.edu 

Jakob Hartt
Residence Director of Smith Hall
Email: jhartt@calbaptist.edu 

Alea Baker
Residence Director of Simmons Hall
Email: abaker@calbaptist.edu 

Christian Hassler
Residence Director of College Park
Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu 

Austin Iannuzzi
Residence Director of Colony East
Email: aiannuzzi@calbaptist.edu

Jessica Perez
Residence Director of Colony West
Email: jperez@calbaptist.edu

Allivia Buller
Residence Director of Colony North
Email: abuller@calbaptist.edu

Whitney Moon
Residence Director of The Point
Email: wmoon@calbaptist.edu

Robin Young
Residence Director of Tower Hall
Email: ryoung@calbaptist.edu

Riley Pitts
Residence Director of The Village
Email: residencelife@calbaptist.edu

Rebecca Bernard
Residence Director of University Place Women
Email: rbernard@calbaptist.edu

Jeremy Duket
Residence Director of Magnolia Crossing Men
Email: jduket@calbaptist.edu

Residence Life/Housing Services Administrative Staff

Michelle Van Lul
Secretary for Residence Life and Housing Services
Email: mvanlul@calbaptist.edu

Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life and Housing Services
Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu

Contact Residence Life and Housing Services

Residence Life

Email: residencelife@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8000

Housing Services

Email: housingservices@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8111

The Village 215
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504