Contact Us

Meet Your Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

Tap photo for surprise!TaylorNeece.jpg

Taylor Neece

Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

Tap photo for surprise!cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Recruiting and Outreach
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585

Tap photo for surprise!bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Visit & Events
bburditt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4476

Tap photo for surprise!JulianaDavis.jpg

Taylor Allen

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
tallen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230

Tap photo for surprise!nealfrank.jpg

Neal Frank

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665

Tap photo for surprise!rachelligtenberg.jpg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789

Tap photo for surprise!WilliamYih.jpg

William Yih

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
wyih@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4872

Tap photo for surprise!ShelbyMoore.jpg

Shelby Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
smoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8968

Tap photo for surprise!EmileeThomas.jpg

Emilee Thomas

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
ethomas@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908

Tap photo for surprise!JoeyMoorman.jpg

Joey Moorman

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jmoorman@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8206

Tap photo for surprise!KorrinaWood.jpg

Korrina Wood

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
kwood@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623

Tap photo for surprise!DevonEmans.jpg

Devon Emans

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
demans@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8029

Tap photo for surprise!JoshuaProsser.jpg

Joshua Prosser

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jprosser@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8957

Tap photo for surprise!DarbiMoore.jpg

Darbi Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
damoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384

Tap photo for surprise!RyanFalsetti.jpg

Ryan Falsetti

Director of International Admissions
rfalsetti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8516

Tap photo for surprise!VickyZhang.jpg

Vicky Zhang

Manager of International Partnerships
vzhang@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Tap photo for surprise!JosephGem.jpg

Joe Gemignani

Assistant Director of International Admissions
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122

Tap photo for surprise!JoshuaDaily.jpg

Joshua Daily

International Admissions Counselor
jdaily@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328


For general CBU undergraduate information, call (877) CBU-8866 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.