Contact Us

Meet Your Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

Tap photo for surprise!TaylorNeece.jpg

Taylor Neece

Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

Tap photo for surprise!dustinlowe.jpg

Dustin Lowe

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dlowe@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4477

Tap photo for surprise!cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Recruiting and Outreach
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585

Tap photo for surprise!bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Visit & Events
bburditt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4476

Tap photo for surprise!JulianaDavis.jpg

Taylor Allen

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
tallen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230

Tap photo for surprise!nealfrank.jpg

Neal Frank

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665

Tap photo for surprise!rachelligtenberg.jpg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789

Tap photo for surprise!WilliamYih.jpg

William Yih

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
wyih@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4872

Tap photo for surprise!ShelbyMoore.jpg

Shelby Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
smoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8968

Tap photo for surprise!EmileeThomas.jpg

Emilee Thomas

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
ethomas@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908

Tap photo for surprise!JoeyMoorman.jpg

Joey Moorman

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jmoorman@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8206

Tap photo for surprise!KorrinaWood.jpg

Korrina Wood

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
kwood@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623

Tap photo for surprise!JulianaDavis.jpg

Juliana Davis

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
judavis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384

Tap photo for surprise!DevonEmans.jpg

Devon Emans

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
demans@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8029

Tap photo for surprise!JoshuaProsser.jpg

Joshua Prosser

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jprosser@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8957

Tap photo for surprise!RyanFalsetti.jpg

Ryan Falsetti

Associate Director of International Admissions
rfalsetti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8516

Tap photo for surprise!VickyZhang.jpg

Vicky Zhang

Assistant Director of International Admissions
vzhang@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Tap photo for surprise!JosephGem.jpg

Joe Gemignani

International Admissions Counselor
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122


For general CBU undergraduate information, call (877) CBU-8866 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.