Contact Us

Meet Your Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

Tap photo for surprise!TaylorNeece.jpg

Taylor Neece

Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

Tap photo for surprise!dustinlowe.jpg

Dustin Lowe

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dlowe@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4477

Tap photo for surprise!cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Recruiting and Outreach
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585

Tap photo for surprise!bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Visit & Events
bburditt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4476

Tap photo for surprise!jared_prins.jpg

Jared Prins

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jprins@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623

Tap photo for surprise!Michaela-thumb.jpg

Michaela Meeter

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
mmeeter@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230

Tap photo for surprise!nealfrank.jpg

Neal Frank

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665

Tap photo for surprise!austinborders.jpg

Austin Borders

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
aborders@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384

Tap photo for surprise!rachelligtenberg.jpg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789

Tap photo for surprise!RachelHom.jpg

Rachel Hom

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rhom@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8029

Tap photo for surprise!JosephGem.jpg

Joe Gemignani

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122

Tap photo for surprise!CierraSmith.jpg

Cierra Smith

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
cismith@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4872

Tap photo for surprise!EmileeThomas.jpg

Emilee Thomas

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
ethomas@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908

Tap photo for surprise!JoeyMoorman.jpg

Joey Moorman

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jmoorman@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8206

bryan_davis.jpg

Bryan Davis

Dean of International Programs
bdavis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4721

 

For general CBU undergraduate information, call (877) CBU-8866 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.