Contact Us

Meet Your Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

 

Taylor Neece

Taylor Neece

Assistant Vice President for Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

Greta Anderson

Greta Anderson

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585

Taylor Allen

Taylor Allen

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruiting
tallen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230

neal frank

Neal Frank

Assistant Director of Freshman Recruiting
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665

rachel ligtenberg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789

Shelby Moore

Shelby Moore

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
smoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8968

Joey Moorman

Joey Moorman

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jmoorman@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8206

Hayley Bennett

Hayley Bennett

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
hbennett@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8957

Drew Cummins

Drew Cummins

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
dcummins@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8290

Steven Herrera

Steven Herrera

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
sherrera@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8029

Darbi Moore

Darbi Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
damoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384

Nathan Moretti

Nathan Moretti

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nmoretti@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908

Braden Van Weerdhuizen

Braden Van Weerdhuizen

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bvanweerdhuizen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4872

Korrina McGown

Korrina McGown

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
kmcgown@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623

Joseph Gemignani

Joe Gemignani

Assistant Director of International Admissions
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122

Joshua Daily

Joshua Daily

International Admissions Counselor
jdaily@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Daphne Kieling

Daphne Kieling

International Admissions Counselor
dkieling@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4481

Rachel Spence

Rachel Spence

International Admissions Counselor 
rspence@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8516

 

 

 

 


For general CBU undergraduate information, call (951) 343-4212 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.