Contact Us

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

TaylorNeece.jpg

Taylor Neece

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Recruiting and Outreach
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585
Serves CA, HI

bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Visit & Events
bburditt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4476
Serves Athletes

cbu-Lauren-Heinrich_2012-180x200.jpg

Lauren Roberts

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Marketing
laroberts@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4931

jared_prins.jpg

Jared Prins

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jprins@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623
Serves CA, AK, CO, MT, WY

Michaela-thumb.jpg

Michaela Meeter

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
mmeeter@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230
Serves CA, ID, NV, OR

 

marieking.jpg

Marie King

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
mking@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-5092
Serves CA

nealfrank.jpg

Neal Frank

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665
Serves CA, WA

austinborders.jpg

Austin Borders

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
aborders@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384
Serves AL, AR, CA, CT, DE, FL GA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NM, OK, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, WV, VA, VT

rachelligtenberg.jpg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789
Serves CA, AZ, UT

s_millikan.jpg

Sarah Millikan

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
smillikan@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908
Serves CA, IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

marissa_young.jpg

Marissa Young

Director for International Admissions
myoung@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8762


For general CBU undergraduate information, call (877) CBU-8866 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.