Contact Us

Meet Your Counselor

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

 

Tap photo for surprise!TaylorNeece.jpg

Taylor Neece

Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4212

Tap photo for surprise!cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Recruiting and Outreach
ganderson@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4585

Tap photo for surprise!bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Visit & Events
bburditt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4476

Tap photo for surprise!JulianaDavis.jpg

Taylor Allen

Assistant Director of Transfer Recruiting
tallen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4230

Tap photo for surprise!nealfrank.jpg

Neal Frank

Assistant Director of Freshman Recruiting
nfrank@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4665

Tap photo for surprise!rachelligtenberg.jpg

Rachel Ligtenberg

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4789

Tap photo for surprise!EmileeThomas.jpg

Emilee Thomas

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
ethomas@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4908

Tap photo for surprise!JoeyMoorman.jpg

Joey Moorman

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jmoorman@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8206

Tap photo for surprise!HayleyBennett.jpg

Hayley Bennett

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
hbennett@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8957

Tap photo for surprise!Drew Cummins

Drew Cummins

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
dcummins@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8290

Tap photo for surprise!DevonEmans.jpg

Devon Emans

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
demans@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8029

Tap photo for surprise!DarbiMoore.jpg

Darbi Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
damoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4384

Tap photo for surprise!ShelbyMoore.jpg

Shelby Moore

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
smoore@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8968

Tap photo for surprise!BradenVanWeerdhuizen.jpg

Braden Van Weerdhuizen

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bvanweerdhuizen@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4872

Tap photo for surprise!KorrinaWood.jpg

Korrina Wood

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
kwood@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8623

Tap photo for surprise!JosephGem.jpg

Joe Gemignani

Assistant Director of International Admissions
jgemignani@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8122

Tap photo for surprise!JoshuaDaily.jpg

Joshua Daily

International Admissions Counselor
jdaily@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4328

Tap photo for surprise!DaphneKieling.jpg

Daphne Kieling

International Admissions Counselor
dkieling@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4481

 


For general CBU undergraduate information, call (951) 343-4212 or send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.