Meet the Team

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

Kent Dacus, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
kdacus@calbaptist.edu

Anthony Lammons, Dean of Students
alammons@calbaptist.edu

Celeste Wilcox, Student Services Administrative Assistant
cwilcox@calbaptist.edu

Casey Tilton, Director of Student Conduct
ctilton@calbaptist.edu


 STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION OFFICES

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Jeff Tennis, Director of Academic Advising
jtennis@calbaptist.edu

ADMISSIONS

Taylor Neece, Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu

ATHLETICS

Micah Parker, Director of Athletics
miparker@calbaptist.edu

CAREER SERVICES

Mike Bishop, Senior Director of Career Services
mbishop@calbaptist.edu

COMMENCEMENT

Juli Mory, Director of University Commencements
jmory@calbaptist.edu

 COMMUNITY LIFE

Chris Hofschroer, Assistant Dean of Students
chofschroer@calbaptist.edu

COUNSELING CENTER

Jeff Biddle, Director of the
Counseling Center
jbiddle@calbaptist.edu

RECREATION CENTER

Stefani Plummer, Director of Student Recreation Center
splummer@calbaptist.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE

Daron Hubbert, Director of Residence Life
dhubbert@calbaptist.edu

SAFETY SERVICES

Leon Phillips, Director of Safety Services
lphillips@calbaptist.edu

SPIRITUAL LIFE

John Montgomery, Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu

OFFICE OF STUDENT CARE

Heather Hubbert, Assistant Dean of Students
hhubbert@calbaptist.edu

TITLE IX

Bethany Scott, Title IX Coordinator
bscott@calbaptist.edu

UNIVERSITY CARD SERVICES

Joe Adcock, Assistant Dean of Students
jadcock@calbaptist.edu