Meet the Team

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

Kent Dacus, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
kdacus@calbaptist.edu

Anthony Lammons, Dean of Students
alammons@calbaptist.edu

Celeste Wilcox, Student Services Administrative Assistant
cwilcox@calbaptist.edu

Casey Tilton, Director of Student Conduct
ctilton@calbaptist.edu


 STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION OFFICES

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Jeff Tennis, Director of Academic Advising
jtennis@calbaptist.edu

ADMISSIONS

Taylor Neece, Dean of Admissions
tneece@calbaptist.edu

ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics

CAREER CENTER

Lisa Singer, Director of the Career Center
lsinger@calbaptist.edu

COMMENCEMENT

Amber Sega, Director of University Commencements
asega@calbaptist.edu 

 COMMUNITY LIFE

Chris Hofschroer, Assistant Dean of Students
chofschroer@calbaptist.edu

COUNSELING CENTER

Jeff Biddle, Director of the
Counseling Center
jbiddle@calbaptist.edu

CAMPUS RECREATION 

Tyler Cox, Senior Director of Campus Recreation 
tcox@calbaptist.edu 

RESIDENCE LIFE

Daron Hubbert, Director of Residence Life
dhubbert@calbaptist.edu

SAFETY SERVICES

Mark VanMeter, Interim Director of Safety Services
mvanmeter@calbaptist.edu 

SPIRITUAL LIFE

John Montgomery, Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu

OFFICE OF STUDENT CARE

Heather Hubbert, Assistant Dean of Students
hhubbert@calbaptist.edu

TITLE IX

Bethany Scott, Title IX Coordinator
bscott@calbaptist.edu

UNIVERSITY CARD SERVICES

Joe Adcock, Assistant Dean of Students
jadcock@calbaptist.edu