Meet the Team

Jeff Lewis                                      Kris Smith Jeff Lewis                                                                                     Kris Smith
         Director of Mobilization                                                  Assistant Director of Mobilization
jlewis@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5035                         ksmith@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8751

 Kerri Horton                                         Amy Tillman
                       Kerri Horton                                                                                  Amy Tillman
   Mobilization Logistics Coordinator                                                       Financial Coordinator
 khorton@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4718                      atillman@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4352

Ryan Arch
                    Ryan Arch
   Student Mobilization Assistant
rarch@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4918

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants
Elyse DeFoe                                                Joel Bullis                              Stephanie Vaz Ferriera
edefoe@calbaptist.edu                        jobullis@calbaptist.edu             svazherreira@calbaptist.edu 

Mobilization Interns
Mobilization Interns from Left to Right:
Dominic Nocito; Sarah Barton; Lilia Valdez; Cassandra Rodriquez; Jennifer Ginoza; Daniel Ruiz

Mobilization Funny