Meet the Team

Spiritual Life Team

John Montgomery, Ph.D.,  Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4963

Lori Dubyak, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life
ldubyak@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5010

Jacob Ravenscraft, Director of University Ministries 
jravenscraft@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8485

Timea Walker, Receptionist of Spiritual Life
twalker@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5015

 

Julie Dobbins, Director of Compassion and Women's Ministries 
jedobbins@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8703

Brett Vowell, Chapel Director 
bvowell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5012

Nic Moore, Assistant Chapel Director 
nmoore@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8451

 

Sandy Reeves, Administrative Secretary - Chapel/Compassion Ministries 

sreeves@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5016

Jeff Lewis, Director of Mobilization 
jlewis@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5035

Kris Smith, Assistant Director of Mobilization 
ksmith@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8751

Kerri Horton, Mobilization Logistics Coordinator
khorton@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4718

Amy Tillman, Financial Coordinator
atillman@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4352

Ryan Arch, Student Mobilization Assistant
rarch@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-4918

Brian Zunigha, Director of Discipleship Ministries
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-5013

Morgan Chambers, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
mchambers@calbaptist.edu /(951) 552-8429

Aubree Cutz, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
aucutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8450

Alexis Cutz, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
alcutz@calbaptist.edu / (951) 343-8450

Jonathan White, Challenge/Discipleship Staff
jwhite@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-8419

Stephen Pan, Challenge/Discipleship Staff
span@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

Jordan Norberg, Challenge/Discipleship Staff 
jnorberg@calbaptist.edu/ 951) 343-8450

Aubrey Liddell, Challenge/Discipleship Staff
aliddell@calbaptist.edu / (951) 552-4282

 

Scott Liddell, Challenge/Discipleship Staff 
sliddell@calbaptist.edu/ 951) 552-8419

Riley Pitts, Challenge/Discipleship Staff 
rpitts@calbaptist.edu / 951) 552-8419

Alana Pitts, Challenge/Discipleship Staff 
abarbusca@calbaptist.edu / 951) 343-8450