Meet the Residence Life Staff

Contact Us

Please use the following information to contact us:

Office of Housing Services

Phone: (951) 552-8111
Fax: (951) 785-9800
Email: housingservices@calbaptist.edu

Office of Residence Life

Phone: (951) 552-8000
Fax: (951) 785-9800
Email: residencelife@calbaptist.edu 


Location: The Office of Residence Life and Housing Services is located in The Village.
Mailing Address:
Attn: Residence Life /Housing Services
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504


Residence Life/Housing Services Administrative Staff

Melody Fenex
Department Secretary

Email: mfenex@calbaptist.edu

 
Nathan Hicks
Associate Director of Housing Services

Email: nhicks@calbaptist.edu

 

Jacob Medieros
Housing Operations Manager

Email: jmedeiros@calbaptist.edu

Tim Spitzke
Housing Services Coordinator

Email: tspitzke@calbaptist.edu

 
Kirk Bernal
Associate Director of Residence Life

Email: kbernal@calbaptist.edu

Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life and Housing Services

Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu


 

Residence Directors and Graduate Assistants

Sam Ramos
Residence Director of Lancer Arms

Email: sramos@calbaptist.edu 

Cierra Smith
Residence Director of The Cottages

Email: csmith@calbaptist.edu 

Christian Hassler
Residence Director of Smith Hall

Email: chassler@calbaptist.edu 

Natalie Specht
Residence Director of Simmons Halls

Email: nspecht@calbaptist.edu 

Megan Wagoner
Residence Director of North Colony

Email: mwagoner@calbaptist.edu 

Austin Boaman
Residence Director of East Colony

Email: aboaman@calbaptist.edu 

Kaylen Lindsay
Graduate Assistant of East Colony

Email: klindsay@calbaptist.edu 

Madisen Jaurigue
Residence Director of West Colony 

Email: mjaurigue@calbaptist.edu 

Melissa Price
Residence Director of The Point

Email: mfillmore@calbaptist.edu 

Kelsey Garcia
Residence Director of The Village

Email: kegarcia@calbaptist.edu 

McKenna Liardon
Residence Director of University Place Women

Email: mbennett@calbaptist.edu 

Josh Bostanic
Residence Director of University Place Men

Email: jbostanic@calbaptist.edu 

Courtney Watson
Residence Director of Tower Hall

Email: cwatson@calbaptist.edu