Contact Us

Financial Aid Office
8432 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 343-4236
finaid@calbaptist.edu

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Appointments

Please call the office to schedule an appointment so we can best serve you.

Location

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Horn Academic Wing of the Eugene and Billie Yeager Center, in room B117.

You may scan your documents and email them to finaid@calbaptist.edu.

Please direct your general financial aid questions to the Financial Aid Office.

Financial Aid Advisors   

Lauren Trevino
finaid@calbaptist.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Sandy Frazer
sfrazer@calbaptist.edu
NCAA Coordinator, Athletes (Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swim and Dive, Track and Field, Water Polo, Wrestling)

Daley Roche
droche@calbaptist.edu
NCAA Coordinator & Counselor, Athletes (Cheer, Dance, Golf, Softball, Volleyball) & Traditional Students - V-Z

Anna Guerrero
amoncada@calbaptist.edu
Counselor, Traditional Students, A–C

Angelica Leon
aleon@calbaptist.edu
Counselor, Traditional Students, D–I

Danielle Wolf
dwolf@calbaptist.edu
Counselor, Traditional Students, J–O

Jakob Baker
jabaker@calbaptist.edu
Counselor, Traditional Students, P–U

Melissa Williams
mewilliams@calbaptist.edu
Outreach Coordinator

Andrew Musser
amusser@calbaptist.edu
Associate Director of Traditional Students Financial Aid