Contact Financial Aid

At California Baptist University, our commitment is unswerving: to provide all students with a quality college education in a caring Christian environment. With that goal in mind, financial aid is an important spoke on the CBU wheel, one that encompasses a variety of services—each tailored to help students achieve their academic and personal collegiate successes in as timely a fashion as possible. If you have any questions about financial aid and its essential role in the undergraduate education, please contact us.

Location

The Financial Aid Office on main campus is located in the Horn Academic Wing of the Eugene and Billie Yeager Center, in room B123.

Hours
Monday–Thursday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: (951) 343-4236 or (877) 228-8855

Email: Please address your general financial aid questions to finaid@calbaptist.edu.

Undergraduate Financial Aid Counselors

Sandy Frazer
sfrazer@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, athletes

Daley Roche
droche@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, traditional students, A–C and Aviation

Anna Moncada
amoncada@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, traditional students, D–H

Danielle Wolf
dwolf@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, traditional students, I–M

Jakob Baker
jabaker@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, traditional students, N–Sm

Melissa Beals
mbeals@calbaptist.edu 
Counselor, traditional students, SnU

Andrew Musser
amusser@calbaptist.edu 
Assistant director of traditional undergraduate program
Counselor, traditional students, VZ

We look forward to getting to know you!