Contact Us

Email: reccenter@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8580

Meet the Team

Tyler

Tyler Cox
Senior Director of Campus Recreation
tcox@calbaptist.edu

Garrett

Garrett Barker
Assistant Director of Recreation Facilities
gbarker@calbaptist.edu 

Marnie

Marnie Kavern
Senior Intramurals Coordinator
mkavern@calbaptist.edu

Scott

Scott Brashear
Intramurals Coordinator
sbrashear@calbaptist.edu 

Kayla

Kayla Ruiz
Program Coordinator - Outdoor Adventure
karuiz@calbaptist.edu 

Leslie

Leslie Dooley
Fitness Coordinator
ldooley@calbaptist.edu

Ignacio

Ignacio Valencia
Facilities Coordinator
ivalencia@calbaptist.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Adcock
Facilities Coordinator
tadcock@calbaptist.edu 

Jenn

Jenn Dimsey
Office Manager
jdimsey@calbaptist.edu