Contact Us

Email: reccenter@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8580

Have some feedback? Fill out our feedback form

Meet the Team

Tyler Cox

Tyler Cox
Senior Director of Campus Recreation
tcox@calbaptist.edu

Stephen Middleton

Stephen Middleton
Associate Director of Recreation Programs
smiddleton@calbaptist.edu

GBARKER PRO STAFF

Garrett Barker
Assistant Director of Recreation Facilities
gbarker@calbaptist.edu 

Marnie Kavern

Marnie Kavern
Senior Intramurals Coordinator
mkavern@calbaptist.edu

/_resources/images/rec-staff-kayla-ruiz.jpg

Kayla Ruiz
Program Coordinator - Outdoor Adventure
karuiz@calbaptist.edu 

Leslie

Leslie Dooley
Fitness Coordinator
ldooley@calbaptist.edu

Garrison

Garrison Plummer
Intramurals Coordinator

gplummer@calbaptist.edu

Ignacio

Ignacio Valencia
Facilities Coordinator
ivalencia@calbaptist.edu

Jennifer Dimsey

Jennifer Dimsey
Campus Recreation Office Manager
jdimsey@calbaptist.edu