Executive Council

The ASCBU Executive Council consists of the President, Vice President, Vice President for Finance, Vice President for Communications, and the Vice President for Operations. The responsibilities of the Executive Council include implementing legislation, representing students' concerns to the administration, and serving as advocates on behalf of the Associated Students of California Baptist University.

2020–2021 ASCBU Executive Council

President: TJ Roe                        
Vice President: Phoebe Arevalo
Vice President for Finance: Austen Hedoorn
Vice President for Communications: Hannah Tudor
Vice President for Operations: Tracey Grisham