The ASCBU governing body is made up of three branches.

Executive Branch

Comprised of the Executive President, Executive Vice President, Vice President of Communications, Vice President of Finance, and Vice President of Operations. 


Comprised of representatives for each of the following student populations: Freshman Class, Sophomore Class, Junior Class, Senior Class, Residential Students and Commuter Students.

Judicial Board

Comprised of a Chief Justice and 6 to 12 justices.

ASCBU also holds several interest committees through which students can serve at CBU. Additional committees may also be formed upon student request. 

These are our current committees:

  • Campus Improvements
  • Hospitality
  • Internal and External Activities
  • Spirit and Traditions