Class Registration

Ready to commit to CBU? If you decided to attend CBU, your next step is to sign up for New Student Class Registration. New Student Class Registration is an online process where you will register for your first semester at CBU. If you meet with Student Success Coach from the Office of Academic Advising, you can also gain priority access to spring 2023 classes. If you are accepted for the fall 2022 semester – you are eligible to sign up.

Sign ups for the fall 2022 semester are open.

 

  • Class Registration Dates

    Tuesday, April 19 - registration closed, event full
    Monday, April 25registration closed, event full
    Monday, May 2registration closed, event full
    Monday, May 9registration closed, event full
    Monday, May 16registration closed, event full
    Monday, May 23registration closed, event full
    Tuesday, May 31 registration closed, event full
    Monday, June 6registration closed, event full
    Monday, June 13 - registration closed, event full
    Monday, June 20 - registration closed, event full
    Monday, June 27  - registration closed, event full
    Monday, July 11 - registration closed, event full
    Monday, July 18
    Monday, July 25
    Monday, August 1
    Monday, August 8
    Monday, August 15
    Monday, August 22

 

  • Sign Up Quick Facts

    Sign ups for New Student Class Registration Dates for the fall 2022 semester opened on February 15.

    There is no cost to participate. The process is completed entirely online. 

    If you encounter any difficulty while registering, please contact the Office of Undergraduate Admissions by email at admissions@calbaptist.edu or by phone at 951.343.4212.