Contact Us

Interested in Graduate School at CBU?

Fill out the form below and one of our admissions counselors will be in touch.


Ready to advance your career and your purpose? We are here to help.

The application process to become a graduate student may seem daunting, but it's simple with the help of a friendly admissions counselor! There is a graduate admissions counselor for every program and they will help you navigate through the journey from application to graduation. If you have not already been assigned a counselor, you have three options.

  1. Complete the form on this page and one will contact you.
  2. Use the drop down menu below to find the counselor for your program of interest.
  3. Contact our office for additional help.

(951) 343-4249
graduateadmissions@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist University
Graduate Admissions
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside CA 92504

Alternatively, we also have regular information sessions to learn more about CBU and our graduate programs.

 

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Alma Salazar

Director, Graduate Admissions
asalazar@calbaptist.edu  
951-552-8086

David Little

David Little

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
dlittle@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8093

George Gaines

George Gaines

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ggaines@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8132

Megan Sais

Megan Sais

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
msais@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8437

 

Judy Parga

Judy Parga

Graduate Admissions Counselor
jparga@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4696

Nicole Clowdus

Nicole Clowdus

Graduate Admissions Counselor
nclowdus@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8868

Raymond Lopez

Raymond Lopez

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ralopez@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8138