Contact Us

Ready to advance your career and your purpose? We are here to help.

Feel free to contact one of the counselors below about your program of interest or contact our office at (951) 343-4249 or graduateadmissions@calbaptist.edu.

We also have regular information sessions that provide an opportunity to learn more about CBU and our graduate programs.

We look forward to helping you begin your journey from application to graduation.

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Alma Salazar

Director, Graduate Admissions
asalazar@calbaptist.edu  
951-552-8086

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Debbie Passalacqua

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
dpassala@calbaptist.edu
95-343-4527
Sport and Performance Psychology
Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology  Social Work

stephaniefluitt.jpg

Stephanie Fluitt

Graduate Admissions Counselor
sfluitt@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4696
Physician Assistant Studies, Speech Language Pathology

gavinandrew.jpg

Gavin Andrew

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
gandrew@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8437
Master's in Education, Teaching Credentials

David Little

David Little

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dlittle@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8093
Kinesiology, School Psychology, School Counseling, Higher Education Leadership and Student Development, Leadership and Organizational Studies

deannamyer.jpg

Deanna Meyer

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dmeyer@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4463
Counseling Psychology, Counseling Ministry, MBA

Faculty-Sonke-Ashley-170.jpg

Ashley Sonke

Director of Nursing Admissions
asonke@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4336
EL-MSN

Tamakia King

Graduate Admissions Counselor
tking@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8138
Master of Science in Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice, Athletic Training, Public Health

Rudy Villarruell

Graduate Admissions Counselor
rvillarruell@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8132
IO Psychology, Forensic Psychology, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Software Engineering, Music