Contact Us

Ready to advance your career and your purpose? We are here to help.

Feel free to contact one of the counselors below about your program of interest or contact our office at (951) 343-4249 or graduateadmissions@calbaptist.edu or
California Baptist University
Graduate Admissions
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside CA 92504

We also have regular information sessions that provide an opportunity to learn more about CBU and our graduate programs.

We look forward to helping you begin your journey from application to graduation.

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Alma Salazar

Director, Graduate Admissions
asalazar@calbaptist.edu  
951-552-8086

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Debbie Passalacqua

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
dpassalacqua@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4527
Social Work, Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology (PsyD), Doctor of Social Work (DSW), Master of Architecture

David Little

David Little

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
dlittle@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8093
PhD in Leadership Studies, Athletic Training, Kinesiology, English, School Counseling, School Psychology

George Gaines

George Gaines

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ggaines@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8132
Applied Mathematics, Forensic Psychology, Music, Worship Arts, Counseling Psychology, Counseling Ministry, Dual Counseling Psychology/Counseling Ministry, Sport and Performance Psychology

Megan Sais

Megan Sais

Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
msais@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8437
Industrial Organizational Psychology, Business Administration (MBA), Information Technology Management, Leadership and Management Studies, Engineering, Public Health (MPH)

Judy Parga

Judy Parga

Graduate Admissions Counselor
jparga@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4696
Teaching Credentials, Master's in Education, Higher Education Leadership and Student Development

Nicole Clowdus

Nicole Clowdus

Graduate Admissions Counselor
nclowdus@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8868
Nursing: M.S. in Nursing, Entry Level MSN, Doctor of Nursing Practice, RN to BSN, ADN to MSN, Pre-Nursing

Raymond Lopez

Raymond Lopez

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ralopez@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8138
Physician Assistant Studies, Speech Language Pathology, and Biomedical Science