Contact Us

Ready to advance your career and your purpose? We are here to help.

Feel free to contact one of the counselors below about your program of interest or contact our office at (951) 343-4249 or graduateadmissions@calbaptist.edu.

We also have regular information sessions that provide an opportunity to learn more about CBU and our graduate programs.

We look forward to helping you begin your journey from application to graduation.

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Alma Salazar

Director, Graduate Admissions
asalazar@calbaptist.edu  
951-552-8086

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Debbie Passalacqua

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
dpassala@calbaptist.edu
95-343-4527
Sport and Performance Psychology
Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology  Social Work, Master's in Education, Teaching Credentials

stephaniefluitt.jpg

Stephanie Fluitt

Graduate Admissions Counselor
sfluitt@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4696
Physician Assistant Studies, Speech Language Pathology, Public Health

gavinandrew.jpg

Gavin Andrew

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
gandrew@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8437
 

David Little

David Little

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dlittle@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8093
Athletic Training, Kinesiology, School Psychology, School Counseling, Higher Education Leadership and Student Development, Leadership and Organizational Studies, English

deannamyer.jpg

Deanna Meyer

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dmeyer@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4463
Counseling Psychology, Counseling Ministry, MBA, Information Technology

Tamakia King

Tamakia King

Graduate Admissions Counselor
tking@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8138
Master of Science in Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice, ADN to MSN, EL-MSN

Rudy Villarruel

Rudy Villarruel

Graduate Admissions Counselor
rvillarruel@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8132
Industrial Organizational Psychology, Forensic Psychology, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Software Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Data Science and Knowledge Engineering, Music, Applied Mathematics, Worship Arts