Contact Us

Ready to advance your career and your purpose? We are here to help.

Feel free to contact one of the counselors below about your program of interest or contact our office at (951) 343-4249 or graduateadmissions@calbaptist.edu.

We also have regular information sessions that provide an opportunity to learn more about CBU and our graduate programs.

We look forward to helping you begin your journey from application to graduation.

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Alma Salazar

Director, Graduate Admissions
asalazar@calbaptist.edu  
(951) 552-8086

cbu-debbie-passalacqua-feb2013-180x200.jpg

Debbie Passalacqua

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
dpassala@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4527
Counseling Psychology (MFT/LPCC), Counseling Ministry, Social Work

stephaniefluitt.jpg

Stephanie Fluitt

Graduate Admissions Counselor
sfluitt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4696
Physician Assistant Studies, Speech Language Pathology

gavinandrew.jpg

Gavin Andrew

Graduate Admissions Counselor
gandrew@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8437
Education, Teaching Credentials, School Psychology, School Counseling, Higher Education Leadership and Student Development, Leadership and Organizational Studies, Leadership and Community Development

David Little

David Little

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dlittle@calbaptist.edu 
(951) 552-8093
Athletic Training, Kinesiology, Public Health, Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Software Engineering

deannamyer.jpg

Deanna Meyer

Graduate Admissions Counselor
dmeyer@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4463
Forensic Psychology, IO Psychology, MBA, Music, Applied Math, English

Faculty-Sonke-Ashley-170.jpg

Ashley Sonke

Director of Nursing Admissions
asonke@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4336
EL-MSN