Find My Advisor

Our graduate admissions advisors are committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.



JeffTennis.jpg

Jeff Tennis

Director of Academic Advising
jtennis@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4330



JulieJones.jpg

Julie Jones

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
jujones@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4683



NateMiguel.jpg

Nate Miguel

Academic Advisor
nmiguel@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4293



RobertSantana.jpg

Robert Santana

Academic Advisor
rsantana@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8491



KristinaGibeault.jpg

Kristina Gibeault

Academic Advisor
kgibeault@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4883



SamNaple.jpg

Sam Naple

Academic Advisor
snaple@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8378



AndrewHowell.jpg

Andrew Howell

Academic Advisor
ahowell@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8179



EmilyBrandt.jpg

Emily Brandt

Academic Advisor
ebrandt@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4505



JessicaViehmann.jpg

Jessica Viehmann

Academic Advisor
jviehmann@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8184



KariTernus.jpg

Kari Ternus

Academic Advisor
kternus@calbaptist.edu
(951) 343-4339



SchoolofEducation.jpg

School of Education

(951) 343-4313



CollegeofNursing.jpg

College of Nursing

nursing@calbaptist.edu
(951) 552-8682



CollegeofEngineering.jpg

College of Engineering

(951) 343-4972