Title IX Investigators

Main Campus

The following Title IX investigators are located at CBU's main campus, 8432 Magnolia Ave., Riverside, CA 92504.

Melissa Anozie
Associate Professor, Nursing
Email: manozie@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8842
Office: New Nursing 286

Adamson Co 
Associate Professor, Christian Studies
Email: aco@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8631
Office: Yeager Center B212

Tyler Cox 
Director of Recreational Programs
Email: tcox@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8622
Office: Lancer Plaza 300

Doreen Ferko
Associate Professor, Education
Email: dferko@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-4238
Office: Yeager Center B235

John Higley
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Email: jhigley@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-4610
Office: James 271

Daron Hubbert
Director of Residence Life
Email: dhubbert@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8000
Office: Residence Life Office - Village 215A

Nicole MacDonald
Professor of Kinesiology
Director, Athletic Training Program
Email: nmacdonald@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-4379
Office: James 50

Marshare Penny
Associate Professor, Health Sciences
Email: mpenny@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8385
Office: Health Science Campus H144

Ian Price
Resident Director
Email: iprice@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 552-8540 
Office: Colony RD Office D3

Tyler Plaza

The following Title IX investigators are located at CBU's Online and Professional Studies division, 10370 Hemet St., Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92503.

Greg Bowden
Associate Professor, Education
Online and Professional Studies
Email: gbowden@calbaptist.edu

Beth Groves
Assistant Professor, Public Administration
Online and Professional Studies
Email: bgroves@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-3948

Kenneth Minesinger
Associate Professor of Law
Online and Professional Studies
Email: kminesinger@calbaptist.edu
Phone: (951) 343-5566

CBU's Commitment

California Baptist University is committed to providing a learning, working and living environment that promotes personal integrity, civility and mutual respect in an environment free of discrimination on the basis of sex, which includes all forms of sexual misconduct. Sex discrimination violates an individual's fundamental rights and personal dignity. CBU considers sex discrimination and sexual misconduct in all forms to be a serious offense. Sexual misconduct includes but is not limited to: sexual harassment, domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault, sexual violence and stalking by employees, students or third parties.