Quick Links

Live Your Purpose

CAL BAPTIST

About Us

Called2Collaborate faculty champions are those who can engage, educate and mentor faculty to integrate interprofessional curricula, learning experiences, and learner assessment across health related disciplines at California Baptist University and community.

Faculty Champions

Herrera-Dayna_fa_0097.jpg 

Dayna Herrera, DNP(c)
Chair
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Learning Resources & Clinical Simulation
dherrera@calbaptist.edu

nmacdonapic.png Nicole MacDonald, DrPH, ATC, CSCS
Co-Chair
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Program Director - Athletic Training Education Program
nmacdonald@calbaptist.edu
 Barth_Margaret.jpg Meg Barth, Ph.D.
Research Chair, Discipline Representative, Public Health
Program Director, Nutrition & Food Sciences
Professor, Nutrition & Food Sciences
mbarth@calbaptist.edu
 Bursch-Lisa_fa_0050.jpg Lisa Bursch, DNP
Discipline Representative, Advance Practice Nursing
Director RN-BSN Program
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Acting Director DNP Program
lbursch@calbaptist.edu
 Drummand_Susan_fa_0758.jpg Sussan Drummond, Ph.D.
Curriculum Chair
Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Nursing
sdrummond@calbaptist.edu
 Minton_Carol_A..jpg Carol Minton, Ph.D.
Discipline Representative, Gerontology
Professor of Sociology
cminton@calbaptist.edu
 Pearce_Ken.jpg Ken Pearce, Ph.D.
Discipline Representative, Behavioral Science
Professor of Psychology
kpearce@calbaptist.edu
 Baker_Jolene.jpg Jolene Baker, EdD, ATC
Discipline Representative , Athletic Training
Associate Professor, Athletic Training
jobaker@calbaptist.edu