Offices

Explore CBU

Meet_the_staff_1.jpg

Meet the Team

Team

John Montgomery, Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4963

Brett Vowell, Director of Chapel and Compassion Ministries
bvowell@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5012

Kristen White, Director of Global Mobilization
kwhite@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5018

Brian Zunigha, Director of Campus Ministries
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5013

Julie Dobbins, Assistant Director of Chapel and Compassion Ministries
jdobbins@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-8703

Jared Dobbins, Assistant Director of Global Mobilization
jdobbins@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4478

Monée Tyler, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life
mtyler@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5010

Sandy Reeves, Administrative Secretary
sreeves@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5015

Kerri Horton, Financial Coordinator
khorton@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4718