Offices

Explore CBU

Chapel_5.jpg

Chapel Schedule


Spring 2014 Chapel Schedule

DATE TIME SECTION SPEAKER VENUE
Mon, Jan 13 10:00am Sect F John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Jan 15 10:00am Sect B John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Jan 27 10:00am Sect F Chuck & Pam Booher Van Dyne Gym 
  11:00am Sect G Chuck & Pam Booher Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Jan 29 10:00am Sect B Chuck & Pam Booher Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Chuck & Pam Booher Van Dyne Gym
         
Fri, Jan 31 10:00am Sect F/B John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G/A John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Mon, Feb 3 10:00am Sect F Dr. Owen Strachan Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G Dr. Owen Strachan Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 5 10:00am Sect B Dr. Owen Strachan Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Dr. Owen Strachan Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 10 10:00am Sect F Panel Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G Panel Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 12 10:00am Sect B Panel Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Panel Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 17 10:00am Sect F Erin Davis Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G Erin Davis Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 19 10:00am Sect B Erin Davis Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Erin Davis Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 24 10:00am Sect F Panel Van Dyne Gym 
  11:00am Sect G Panel Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Feb 26 10:00am Sect B Panel
Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Panel
Van Dyne Gym
         
Fri, Feb 28 10:00am Sect F/B Bay & Peg Forrest Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G/A Bay & Peg Forrest Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Mon, Mar 3 10:00am Sect F  Brian Zunigha Van Dyne Gym 
  11:00am Sect G Brian Zunigha Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 5 10:00am Sect B Dr. R. Albert Mohler Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Dr. R. Albert Mohler Van Dyne Gym
         
Fri, Mar 7 10:00am Sect F/B Allyson Felix
Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G/A Allyson Felix
Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Mon, Mar 10 10:00am Sect F Dr. Natalie Winter Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G Dr. Natalie Winter Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Mar 12 10:00am Sect B David Torna Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A David Torna Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Mar 24 10:00am Sect  F The Traveling Team Van Dyne Gym 
  11:00am Sect G The Traveling Team Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 26 10:00am Sect B John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Fri, Mar 28 10:00am Sect F/B Rep. James Lankford Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G Rep. James Lankford Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Mon, Mar 31 10:00am Sect F Jared Dobbins Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G  Jared Dobbins Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Apr 2 10:00am Sect B Robert Elliott Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect A Robert Elliott Van Dyne Gym
         
Fri, Apr 4 10:00am Sect F/B Josh Riebock Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G/A Josh Riebock Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Mon, Apr 7 10:00am Sect F/B Jason Whalen Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
  11:00am Sect G/A Jason Whalen Van Dyne Gym / Wallace Theatre
         
Wed, Apr 9 10:00am Sect F/B Victor Marx Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G/A Victor Marx Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Apr 14 10:00am Sect F/B Nik Ripken Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G/A Nik Ripken Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Apr 16 10:00am Sect F/B Mobilization Van Dyne Gym
  11:00am Sect G/A Mobilization Van Dyne Gym