Alumni and Friends

Advancement Home

CBU Institutional Advancement Team

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's institutional advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Dr. Arthur Cleveland

06b9fa6e7d8227269f7064290c859d4d_f1064.jpg

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
acleveland@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4215

Michael Meyer

mike-meyer-2013.jpg

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
mmeyer@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4355

Robert Vis

1def69d1ebc6674fe00ce59dc031579d_f1063.jpg

Director of Development
rvis@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4753

Gail Ronveaux

gail-ronveaux-2013.jpg

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
gronveaux@calbaptist.edu 951.343.5045

Carrie Smith

69c44fe4baf24ddef07671fa2807cfb4_f1057.jpg

Manager of Alumni and Parent Membership
csmith@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4439

Laura Stump

laura-stump-2013.jpg

Gifts Administrator
lstump@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4805

Darrell Rainwater

11248e163d2976a1e4310b08b6cd0355_f1066.jpg

Director of Advancement Services
drainwat@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4506

Kim Cunningham

246b37881a2a5f5ae8469101d10f29c1_f3539.jpg

Manager of Donor Relations & Stewardship
kcunning@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4227

Sarah Sommers

59f9ba2a63eb9135e7471707c6f69e72_f3509.jpg

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
ssommers@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4946

Brian Bunnell

af1fa2605fcee3093bf3fd0d9ba2f7a6_f3508.jpg

Director of Annual Giving
bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4350

Amy Leonard

amy-leonard-2013.jpg 

Development Assistant
alenoard@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4689

Lupe Solano

lupe-solano-2013.jpg

Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
lsolano@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4215